Style me pretty

Style me pretty

Hey y’all!

As you know, I LOVE Lilly Pulitzer! On your 21st birthday, most 21 year olds want to party and go to bars, right? I fall in the rare minority. I was in Palm Beach Gardens with my family wearing Lilly loving life! All I wanted to do for my 21st was go to PBG and live the Lilly life 😉 Six years later…not much has changed! Lilly is a lifestyle: happy, bright, and all about living a colorful life.

SONY DSC

Outfit details: Sleeveless Stacey top in Navy//Vineyard Vines skirt (last season)//Hamptons Sandal Jack Rogers in Gold

This silk sleeveless Stacey top is so simple but a great staple! It has a hidden button placket to adjust the v-neck. The top also comes in bomber blue. I am a huge fan of navy because I can wear it all year round! My skirt is from Vineyard Vines last year. I linked a similar styled skirt without the nautical print here. My sandals are the Hamptons Sandal by Jack Rogers in Gold. I love pairing my Lilly and Vineyard Vines together! Preppy overload = happy Sarah.

Hope you had a happy hump day!

Follow me on instagram: gracemeetsglam

Xoxo,
Sarah

9 thoughts on “Style me pretty

Leave a Reply

