You make me blush

You make me blush

Hey y’all! I have been on a serious blush kick lately. There’s something so feminine about the color blush. Unfortunately, the blush color is sold out but there are 4 other colors still available including black! This cardigan is the perfect weight and it’s long enough in the back which is always a plus if you’re like me and love to wear leggings in the fall. The material is a soft jersey, but still nice enough to wear to work and dress up or down. I am wearing an XS for size reference. Photos by: Megan Weaver

megan_weaver_09blog

megan_weaver_03blog

megan_weaver_01blog

 

megan_weaver_02blog

Outfit details: Sweater // White tee // Black jeans from last season – same brand but in white) // Adidas Superstar

Thanks for stopping by!

Follow me on instagram: gracemeetsglam

Xoxo,

Sarah

14 thoughts on “You make me blush

    1. Thank you love!! Yes, my purse is Tory Burch! It’s the Britten mini cross body…a great bag to dress up or down! ❀️ I love the small size because it fits just the basic essentials. Hope you’re having a great weeek! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. The small cross bodies are so convenient although your right it only allows you to carry the bare necessities which is sometimes so hard for me to decide what to take with me! Whenever i decide to take a cross body I always tell me boyfriend, “I cant bring my wallet I onlyyy have room for my lipstick” πŸ˜‰ ha but totally cute i know a tory when i see it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

