Thankful for…discounts!

Thankful for…discounts!

Hey y’all! I can’t believe Thanksgiving is only a few short days away. I can’t wait to spend time with my loved ones and enjoy yummy food! But most importantly, I have a lot to be thankful for and count my blessings everyday. I’m thankful for Adam’s love, my family, and my health. I’m thankful for the influence that I have on the lives of my precious students. I get to help 6 and 7 year olds develop academically, socially, and emotionally every day. I’m also thankful for the wonderful blogging community and many relationships I’ve made thus far!

Since this is the biggest shopping week of the year, I am sharing with you FOUR of my current favorite accessories! Happy shopping 🙂

img_9773

Dira Stud Earrings – Lovely studs that can be dressed up or down!

megan_weaver_20blog

Kenny Arrowhead Ring – Love the granite and arrowhead shape!

img_9786

Phara Necklace in Gold – Very versatile…can be worn 4 different ways!

img_9787

Pink Mirrored Double Crossbar Sunnies – Go to www.ilymix.com, find some things you love, then enter discount code ‘Sarah_20’ at checkout to receive 20% off your order! Free shipping for the icing on the cake!  🙂

Photos by: Megan Weaver

Have a great week!

Follow me on instagram: gracemeetsglam

Xoxo,

Sarah

13 thoughts on “Thankful for…discounts!

  1. The phara necklace in gold *heart eyes* yes please!!! I’ve been on the prowl for pink mirrored tinted sunnies for so long, have yet to find one that I like on yet, but the search will continue until I find the perfect pair! All good choices and buys. And I know I’ve said this 100x but like your hair, ughhh- that blonde tone is goals!!! I’m getting my hair done tomorrow and I’m for sure showing her your blonde tone!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JJ, thank you for your sweet words!!! How is your hair?! I want to see pics!! I bet it looks amazing! It’s so funny because I was such a dark haired lover for soo long, but ever since I tried the ombre I’ve been obsessed and don’t know when I’ll go back to dark!! Can’t wait to hear about your hair! Happy almost Turkey day! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My hair was ombred as well, literally exactly like yours except mine is a shorter shoulder length version but the blonde is still a little more on the yellow-y side rather than that soft pale ashy tone you have but when I went yesterday I got highlights from the root down so its of course less ombre and more blended. She did tone it so right now its closer than its ever been to that pale blonde, it came out really good. I haven’t taken pictures of it yet but for sure will probably this weekend 🙂 xo

        Like

Leave a Reply

