Being happy never goes out of style

Being happy never goes out of style

Hi guys! I am officially on winter break and loving taking in all of the holiday magic around me. How it all started with a juice stand in Palm Beach, Florida? Whenever I wear my Lilly, I am so excited to talk about the brand and share all that I’ve learned. I worked for the company in high school and college! πŸ˜‰

I’m sharing with you one of my favorite Lilly signature tops, The Elsa top, in Jam Out. The pinks and lavenders together made me fall in love with this print! For size reference, I size down in Elsas and wear an XS for a more fitted look. Instead of wearing a coat, I’m wearing a chic cashmere wrap…perfect to throw over a blouse or dress for the holidays! The camel color and hints of shimmer are fabulous. One size fits all so you are bound to feel cozy in this wrap!

Photos by: Madison Katlin Photography

View More: http://madisonkatlinphotography.pass.us/sarah-blogger

img_0370

View More: http://madisonkatlinphotography.pass.us/sarah-blogger

Outfit details: Top: Elsa Top | Wrap: Terri Cashmere Wrap | Jeans: Ankle Jeans | Shoes: Studded flats |

Have a wonderful week friends! 6 more days until Christmas and the start of Hanukkah πŸ™‚

Follow me on Instagram: gracemeetsglam

Xoxo,

Sarah

16 thoughts on “Being happy never goes out of style

    1. Thank you, Steph!! I am so loving my time off. Wrapping some presents now and listening to Christmas music! Hope you had a great day! xoxo

      Like

  1. Staying in and being cozy is surely my most favorite thing to do during this time of year too. But hold on, NEW PUPPY?!?! Ah I can’t wait to see what he/she looks like! When is the arrival or pick up date? That is so exciting and I’m totally jelly. You rock the Lilly Pulitzer so well, I loveee walking into her stores, the vibrancy of her patterns and colors are to die for! Also, I loveee your flats, I have a nude pair just like them except they have a strap around the ankle thats all studded too… but I’ve been dying to find a black pair- good ol amazon πŸ˜‰ added it to my cart!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. YES!! We are getting a mini golden doodle this FRIDAY!! Eeek I cannot wait πŸ™‚ You will definitely see pictures!! So glad you like my flats! They are so comfortable and don’t give me blisters…umm major win! They are the best Valentino dupes I’ve seen in a while and come in so many colors! Hope you had a great Monday! Xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sarah, you are gorgeous in everything you put on your body! You are perfection. I truly look forward to reading your posts. Enjoy your break πŸΆπŸ‘βŒβ€οΈ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

