Oh hey there, fancy pants

Oh hey there, fancy pants

Hey there!

January 1 signifies a new beginning. I don’t know about you, but I am never one to make new years resolutions. Why? Because if I focus on one or two things I tend to put too much pressure on myself. Instead, I like to have my goals in mind and work towards them everyday without getting discouraged if they aren’t met by a certain deadline. My best advice is to be kind to YOURSELF, and others of course, but often times we are too hard on ourselves for not sticking to our resolutions this time of year. Don’t worry! Tomorrow is a new day, a day to hit the “reset” button if you get off track. Be kind to yourself and give yourself grace. You are doing the best that you can. Along with making a positive statement, these pants definitely make a statement! You all know I love Lilly Pulitzer and lots and lots of color. These pants will cheer you up on a chilly day and the fabric will have you feeling comfortable yet stylish. You can wear them with gold wedges, boots, or flats like I’m wearing here. They look cute with a T-shirt and sandals during the day or with heels and a cashmere cardigan for date night. The fit is perfect and true to size!

View More: http://madisonkatlinphotography.pass.us/sarah-blogger

View More: http://madisonkatlinphotography.pass.us/sarah-blogger

View More: http://madisonkatlinphotography.pass.us/sarah-blogger

View More: http://madisonkatlinphotography.pass.us/sarah-blogger

Outfit details: Jacket (pink color in stores only) | Pants | Navy top | Tory Burch Flats (similar here) | Monogram Necklace in Gold

Photos by Madison Katlin Photography

Thank you so much for all the love and support you’ve given me over the past couple of months. I can’t wait to share with you what I have planned for 2017! Wishing you and yours a safe, happy, and healthy new year.

Follow me on Instagram: gracemeetsglam

Xoxo,
Sarah

12 thoughts on “Oh hey there, fancy pants

  1. Ah I’m totally obsessed with the color tones your rocking! Your coat actually matches the background of your blog lol but as always you rock the Lilly Pulitzer so well! Those Torys are to die forrrr, I hear her flats are way comfortable!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mackenzie! Thank you so much, doll! I adore you and hope you had a great short week into 2017 ☺️ I am currently doing a happy dance because tomorrow is Friday!! Hope to catch up with you soon! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

