Color blocking

Color blocking

Happy Saturday y’all! We have company in town from NYC and Chicago and I can tell you that Winston is loving all of this extra attention. 😉 Little update on our dood: he knows his name when called, he can climb onto the couch with ease, loves having his belly rubbed, and his favorite toy is a marshmallow stuffie. On Monday, he has a visit to the doctor for more shots. I don’t know who’s more nervous, Winston or mommy. LOL. If you know me, I am a baby when it comes to all of that stuff even just thinking about shots I get woozy!

When I saw this tunic at Lilly, I immediately fell for the color blocking and fringe detail. I paired it with a fun tassel necklace, also from Lilly. Can you tell I’m obsessed?! Only a few more months until I can wear it with printed shorts! The tunic runs small so I advise you to go with the next size down. I am wearing the XXS/XS for reference and it’s flowy and comfortable. It also comes in serene blue with gray. I got these Quay Australia sunnies last May and they are on sale now for $39!

img_0615

IMG_0588.JPG

img_0616

View More: http://madisonkatlinphotography.pass.us/2016-december

Outfit details: Cashmere Tunic | Jeans | Sunglasses | Necklace | Flats

Thanks for stopping by & enjoy your long weekend!

Follow me on Instagram: gracemeetsglam

Xoxo,
Sarah

2 thoughts on “Color blocking

Leave a Reply

