Lace-Up Sweater

Lace-Up Sweater

Good morning lovies! I am here to tell you about a great boutique I found in California that I think you’re going to love. The clothing screams effortlessly cool California style! It’s called Ooh La Loft. I’m wearing one of their cream lace-up sweaters paired with skinny black jeans and tan booties for a casual look. The sleeves are slightly cropped and hit at about my wrist. I’m wearing the S/M for size reference and love how it is oversized and cozy. If cream isn’t your color, it comes in 4 other colors to choose from. Can’t forget to show some love to my floral wristlet from Anthropologie. I got this little number last year and don’t know what I would do without it!

img_0786

img_0785

Outfit details: Sweater | Jeans | Boots | Anthropologie Wristlet

Wishing you a wonderful week!

Follow me on Instagram: gracemeetsglam

Hugs,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

