Pretty pleated skirt

Pretty pleated skirt

Hey loves! I hope you had a relaxing weekend. My batteries are recharged and I’m ready for a new week with my littles! With Groundhogs Day AND the 100th day of school on Thursday, we are bound to have a busy but fun week. I spent the weekend shooting some new looks that I can’t wait to share with you guys, including a Valentines shoot with some of my Dallas blogger friends. Stay tuned for a special giveaway!

I’ve been crushing on this ivory pleated skirt ever since I bought it. It’s definitely a staple piece that every girl needs in her wardrobe! I can already picture it with a denim jacket for a cute spring look. The gingham top is one of my favorites because of the tie-sleeve detail. I can’t wait to wear this top with a red skirt or bold yellow pants. My heels are BCBG and easy to pair with so much! My boyfriend actually got this bag for me while he was in Italy. It looks SO similar to a Stella McCartney bag! I think we can all agree that Adam has good taste. 😉

img_0891

img_0789

img_0796

Outfit details: Top | Skirt | Necklace | Heels

Follow me on Instagram: gracemeetsglam

Have a great week friends!

Xoxo,

Sarah

4 thoughts on “Pretty pleated skirt

Leave a Reply

