Peplum Top Outfit

Peplum Top Outfit

Hey y’all! I hope you are doing well and having a great hump day! I am on spring break this week and loving the down time but also missing my little loves. If you need me, I’ll be on the couch watching Chrisley Knows Best snuggling with Winston. For my friends in the Northeast buried in snow, I hope this outfit reminds you that spring is near!

So, if I could live in Anthropologie, I would. From the clothes to the home decor, I’m always smitten’. This peplum top is light and flirty and perfect to teach in or dress up for date night. I just love the combination of polka dots and stripes! I paired it with my slim chino pants also from Anthropologie. I get so many compliments on them because they are a nice clean crop pant. If you don’t love the khaki color, there are 8 other colors to choose from. Did I mention they’re under $100?! They fit true to size but stretch a little bit. These Michael Kors Wedges are my favorite (I also have them in black!) so you’ll see me wearing them a TON but a pair of heels with these pants would look cute, too. Last but not least, my little pouch is sadly sold out but I am sure J.Crew will be restocking because it’s a must-have. I love how feminine it is and holds my license, credit cards, and lip gloss. You can always throw it inside of your bag if you don’t want to carry it by itself as a clutch. I’m going to have my initials monogrammed in gold at some point.

IMG_1511

IMG_1366

IMG_1515

IMG_1514

IMG_1516

Outfit details: Top | Pants | Clutch (Sold out) | Wedges

Have a wonderful rest of the week friends!

Xoxo,
Sarah

7 thoughts on “Peplum Top Outfit

  1. LOOOOOOVE!!! I love the dimensions in the different fabrics and patterns- but yet it still is super chic and classy. I’m always so inspired by your outfits, girlfriend! XOXO

    Like

  2. Perfect spring outfit- I love the fabric of the top, is it linen-like material?! And peplums are always just so flattering. I personally love them because I don’t really have curves so these tops really help give me that extra little flair I need. MK shoes are one of the most comfortable brands for me (aside from Nine West being my favorite) but totally MK always fits like a glove!

    xo, JJ

    Like

  3. This was one of my OBSESSIONS when I saw it on your Instagram. holy GORGEOUS. How is everything going? Life treating you well?! I sure hope so, it seems like it 🙂 ❤ XO

    Like

Leave a Reply

